Homepage Sitemap Contact us Accessibility Statement Top of the page
Make a Reservation
Make a reservation


Prefer to call? Yes

Explore

About restaurants

Events

Inspire me

Feedback

 

Pasta Masterclass 10 November 2013
 
“Excellent” 
“Really enjoyable and informative” 
“Very interesting” 
“Really enjoyable and cannot wait to get my pasta machine to have a go at home” 
“Amazing and all the pasta we tasted was gorgeous” 
“I like the tips- really useful to make the dough ourselves to feel how it should be at each stage” “Really enjoyed thank you- the humour of Francesco & Mimi J”

Focaccia, pizza & bread Masterclass 10 November 2013
 
“Light hearted & informative, liked having our own station”  
“Excellent, very interesting”  
“Enjoyable and informative”  
“Fun and informative experience”  
“Was overall an enjoyable day, the chefs were funny and make it light hearted”  
“Very thorough and interesting, enjoyable event”  
“I enjoyed the class very much but maybe expected to cook a few more things”  
“Informative, educational & friendly atmosphere”  
“Good range of recipes and high level of authenticity”

6 November 2013  
"Hi Loren
Just to say the catering was as usual excellent on Wednesday when we hosted  the national meeting for our centres and units. As always Francesco and his team were professional, courteous and efficient There were numerous compliments over the food and organisation of the event so thank you for helping us to give a excellent impression of Leeds.
Best wishes"
S.S.
6 November 2013

“Congratulations. Your new menu is a much needed improvement and offers a lot of vegetarians like me. I came to the casa Mia cafe after a long time. Food was delicious and waiting staff very hospitable and attentive to little details. Hope to see you frequently.”
P. T.

30 July 2012

“Dear Casa Mia
Thank you for providing an excellent lunch for our retirement party at lunchtime today.”
Nikki Houseman

20 July2012

“Hello
We came to Casa Mia on 14/07/2012 for my beautiful wife's 37th Birthday. The atmosphere was relaxed and the food exquisite. We had a thoroughly enjoyable night and look forward to joining you again.”
Trevor Richards

15 April 2012

“Just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed the pasta master class this morning. The atmosphere was relaxed and fun and that rubbed off in everyone, so we learnt a lot; about pasta, food, Italy, and got to see how simple making pasta dishes can be. As it was a birthday present for my husband, I was unsure of what to expect, but it was great! Thanks”
Debbie Rooney

16 March 2012

“Dear Casa Mia
I am not often moved to write and compliment restaurants, but I have to say that your Guancia Di Bue Brasata (slow roast beef in red wine/port) was simply divine, please tell your chefs, AMAZING. Look forward to coming again very soon.”
John Bleakley

29 January 2012

 

“I would like to thank you all for a fabulous chocolate spaghetti pasta making party.

Mae had a fantastic time and all her friends had a fab time too.

Thanks you again”

Emma

 

11 January 2012

 

“Francesco

Thanks for putting on your master class for our team last night , we had great fun and learnt some skills at the same time. It was all most enjoyable and there were a few sore heads this morning. Think we could have done with another special recipe from you today !

I was trying to recall your recipe for a night time snack on the return from the pub. Was it pine nuts, garlic cloves, chillies, onion, olive oil, salt and pepper and linguine - it was very tasty.

With best wishes and kind regards.”

Steven Greenwood

 

21 December 2011

 

“Hello Charlotte,

I just wanted to say thank you to and the staff at the Millennium Restaurant for the Christmas lunch you provided. I would particularly like to mention the young, but efficient headwaiter who discreetly organised our event and allowed us to delay the meal until all the guests had arrived. Everyone has commentated on how well they enjoyed the event. Hopefully we will be back next year. Merry Christmas and New Year. Whilst I hope that you will remain very busy I also hope that your staff find time to relax and enjoy themselves.”

Tony Sargeant

 

31 October 2011

 

“Hi Charlotte

Just a quick note to say thanks so much to Francesco and Mimi for their participation in this weekend’s Norwood event. The feedback was great, and both the staff and customers really enjoyed the cookery demonstrations. 

Best wishes“

Clare Farley (nee Baker)

 

 

16 July 2011

“Hi,

Firstly, I need to complain about the cake. It was so delicious we ate far too much!! I can't believe how little was left so that's definitely speaks for itself!

We really enjoyed every last mouthful of the canapes. The presentation was outstanding. They really had the wow factor. I will definitely be recommending you.

Thanks for all your help. “

Cath Lill

 

4 July 2011

 

"Francesco....

Thank you so much for all your help Saturday night. Everything from the food to the service was brilliant. Everyone commented on how fab it all was." [Outside Catering]

Kind Regards

James

 

20 June 2011

 

"I just wanted to say thanks for all your help with organising the [Pasta Masterclass] last week. It was superb. I didn’t complete a feedback form but everything was excellent. Please can you pass on mine and the guys from DWF who attended there thanks to everyone who was involved in making it such a successful event for us.

We will be looking at holding more events with you in the future.

Thanks again"

Anthony Walker, DWF

 

16 June 2011

 

"The food and service was excellent. There was plenty of food for everyone and I allowed catering for 33 people and everyone enjoyed. Service and time of arrival was spot on and I will be using you again in the future for events we have here in the office.  Food quality was delicious and we all love the potatoes

Many thanks for helping to arrange this and I will be in touch soon."

Sharon Drane, Northgate Arinso

 

14 May 2011

 

"Just wanted to thank all at Casa Mia Millennium for an excellent night on Saturday night. Delicious food, fantastic service, everyone really enjoyed the evening. Those who hadn't been before were impressed by the building and the shared starter got rave reviews from my group as well. I think out of 16 people about 12 of us ordered steak and we were all saying how it had been cooked to perfection, nobody had a bad word to say.

Thanks again"

Mr Mike Goddard

 

3 May 2011

 

"Thank you to Casa Mia for my desserts, my guests loved them all. I feel the desserts were the icing to my wedding.

Regards"

Mrs Una Watkins

 

15 March 2011

 

"I just wanted to say thank you for booking Casa Mia for us on 26 February 2011 and also thank you for arranging the birthday cake.  The service at the restaurant was very impressive as was the food.  The cake was also DELICIOUS!!  A couple of people from in our party are not usually “cake people” but would DEFINITELY have it again.

We would ALL recommend you to anyone who asks for somewhere good to eat.  We hope to return again.  Top marks – thank you!

Many thanks and kind regards"

Claire Byatt

 

7 March 2011

 

"Would you please pass our thanks to Francesco and the team for a superb party evening at Casa Mia on Saturday. It was a big success from all angles. Our guests were bowled over by the food, service and joyful staff. We truly were spoiled.

A million thank"

Liz and Jan Zukowski

 

17 February 2011

 

"Thank you so much for doing the organisation on our cake. The family thought it was really delicious but more importantly the birthday boy thought so to!

Thanks for the picture.

Finally I had a small piece today and it was really very good....cheers."

Mark Humfrey

 

2 February 2011

 

“Hi there, food today was excellent, everyone appreciated and enjoyed it a lot. Thank you for an excellent service.”

Dr Dimple Viyas

 

13 December 2010

 

“I would just like to say thank you to everyone at Casa Mia for a wonderful party on Friday night – we all really enjoyed ourselves.  The food and waiting staff were excellent.”

Many thanks

Sarah Cleverley

 

23 September 2010

 

“Just wanted to say a very big thank you for all your hard work in making our wedding day a very special one! The manager was wonderful and did a fantastic job dressing the table and looking after us. Will definitely be back as the meal was absolutely delicious, everyone enjoyed it and had a really good time! Also, we were so glad to opt for the champagne reception as it just set things off, it was the best champagne we've had! We will certainly get in touch for any future bookings and will recommend Casa Mia Millennium as a venue for all occasions.”

Andy and Jan Sakotic

 

5 August 2010

 

“We had a fantastic meal last night and the 3 for 1 offer is a good deal, we just blew what we saved on champagne instead! Usual good food and excellent service. Thanks”

Duncan Hindle

 

July 2010

 

“We thoroughly enjoyed the food and wine as well as the insights into the wine production. I will definitely recommend these evenings to friends”

Mrs Kathryn Stewart

 

July 2010

 

“We didn’t know when we left home what a wonderful evening we would have. From the moment we walked through the door the party atmosphere was almost palpable; and it was obvious that a lot of hard work and planning had gone into making the evening a success.”

Mrs Kirsty Sandford

 

7 Apr 2010

 

“Hello, I visited the Casa Mia coffee shop today to buy two large antipasto dishes to take away. I just wanted to let you know that I was really impressed with the service I received. I was particularly impressed when one of your waiters carried the dishes to my car for me. Your staff was really helpful and the antipasto was gorgeous! Thank you so much.”

Rebecca Owen

 

26 Jan 2010

 

“Just to let you know I absolutely adore your restaurant, and I have written a review on it on the Ciao reviewing website. I hope it has done your gorgeous restaurant justice and I would appreciate any feedback on what you thought. Thanks for making such a great restaurant chain and congratulations on your AA Rosette. Xxx”

Kerry McFarlane


Did you know